Log in
  • Home
  • Executive Board

Executive Board

The Oregon Peace Officers Board meets on the third Friday of each month at 10 a.m.  This meeting is open to all members.

The current officers and executive board include:


Robert Wirt, Warrenton Police Department



Darren Pomeroy, Forest Grove Police Department

First Vice President

Christina Doolittle, Lane County Parole and Probation

Second Vice President

Jerry Drum, Albany Police Department


Rick Igou, Department of Public Safety Standards & Training

Business Secretary

Chris Houdek, Linn County Sheriff's Office

Immediate Past President


Rick Spence, Ashland Police Department

Background Investigation Subchapter Rep.

Tyler Hale, Gladstone Police Department

Reserve Peace Officer Subchapter Rep.

Brian Prevett, Oregon Department of Justice

Board Member
 Darci Vandenhoek

Darci Vandenhoek, Salem Police Department

Property & Evidence Subchapter Rep.


Chris Anderson, Hubbard Police Department

Board Member

Gregg Magnus, Eugene Police Department

Board Member

Jonathon Jones, Marine Patrol, Cold Case Investigator, Reserve Deputy, Polk County Sheriff's Office

Board Member

Keith Kimberlin, Woodburn Police Department

Board Member

David Bonn, Hillsboro Police Department

Board Member

Megan Townsend, Hillsboro Police Department

Oregon Cold Case Investigators Association Rep.


Mike Wells, Oregon Department of Justice, Ret.

Director of Training 
 Mike Mann, Corvallis Police Department, Ret.Board Member
 Bob Keyser, Hillsboro Police Department, Ret. Board Member

Alicia Davis, OPOA Training Coordinator

Kim Dorn, OPOA Training Coordinator



‚Äč4190 Aumsville Hwy SE, Salem, OR 97317


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software