top of page
Board of Directors

President Tyler Hale               Gladstone PD      

VP Richard Cummings           Keizer PD              

Secretary Keri Heideman      Gilliam Co Sheriff's Office

Treasurer Corey Medeiros     McMinnville PD (Ret)

Past-President Bill Miller        Umatilla Co Sheriff

Region 1 Tom Freedland       Tigard PD (ret)      

Region 2 Alen Bahret             Lane County Sheriff's Office

Region 3 Vacant

Region 4  James Baker           Umatilla Co Sheriff's Office

The mission of the Oregon Association of Reserve Peace Officers (OARPO) is to bring together the common interest of reserve programs in the areas of standards, communications and training while raising the level of our profession. 

Counties By Region


Includes the following counties:

  • Clackamas County

  • Clatsop County

  • Columbia County

  • Multnomah County

  • Tillamook County

  • Washington County

  • Yamhill County


Includes the following counties:

  • Benton County

  • Lane County

  • Lincoln County

  • Linn County

  • Marion County

  • Polk County


Includes the following counties:

  • Coos County

  • Curry County

  • Douglas County

  • Jackson County

  • Josephine County

  • Klamath County

  • Lake County


Includes the following counties:

  • Baker County

  • Crook County

  • Deschutes County

  • Gilliam County

  • Grant County

  • Harney County

  • Hood River County

  • Jefferson County

  • Malheur County

  • Morrow County

  • Sherman County

  • Umatilla County

  • Union County

  • Wallowa County

bottom of page